Key Contacts

For Investor Inquiries:

E-Mail Requests Preferred

Sandra Buffa, CFO
SBuffa@NaturalGrocers.com
(303) 986-4600

Todd Dissinger,
Vice President - Treasurer
TDissinger@naturalgrocers.com
(303) 986-4600

Scott Van Winkle,
Managing Director
ICR
Scott.VanWinkle@icrinc.com
(617) 956-6736

For General Inquiries:

Please use our Web Contact Form for quickest response.
or call (303) 986-4600
(8:00 am to 5:00 pm Mountain Time)

For Media Inquiries:

Krystal Covington
Public Relations and Customer Service Director
kcovington@naturalgrocers.com
(303) 986-4600 x80150

To Report an Ethics or Conduct Issue:

Disclosure and Ethics Committee
Call (303) 986-4600 or contact
ethics@NaturalGrocers.com

Ethics Reporting Hotline
http://www.lighthouse-services.com/vitamincottage
(888) 320-0029
reports@lighthouse-services.com

John Fischer,
Vice President and General Counsel
(303) 986 4600 x556
jfischer@NaturalGrocers.com

 


print email